The Howard Partnership Trust

School Funding Agreements

Howard of Effingham School

Thomas Knyvett College

Oxted School

Three Rivers Academy (formerly Rydens Enterprise School and Sixth Form College)

Kenyngton Manor Primary School

St Lawrence Primary School

Eastwick Schools

Cuddington Community Primary School

Meadhurst Primary School

Special Phase Schools

West Hill and Linden Bridge 

Fox Grove